Skeeter Creek: Call to Book! (518) 852-7672
Biography Events Calendar Photos Listen Skeeter Creek News
Friends Links Contact Skeeter Creek SkeeterCreek.com

Calendar

Fri, Oct 31, 2014
SK Live! Sparetime City Sports Grill Halloween Party! (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
SK Live! The Broadalbin Hotel (9:00 PM)
Details coming very soon so check back soon!
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 8, 2014
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon Rock and Roll Country Bar (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY
Party with the Creek Freaks at The Barrel! Great times with some AMAZING people! We'll have some great new tunes from today's top Country stars and some pretty cool surprises as well. you don't wanna miss the party at The Barrel!
Cost: Cover Charge
Sun, Nov 9, 2014
Best Bet
SK! Live with HUGS (1:00 PM - 5:00 PM)
The Barrel Rock and Roll Country Bar, Albany NY
We are excited to announce HUGS November Fundraiser which will be taking place in Albany, NY on Sunday Nov 9th from 1-5pm which will feature a live music performance from Skeeter Creek Band, a song from singer songstress Jenni Alpert, and a special guest speaker. This event will focus on raising awareness on the importance of helping people in need in any way you can. We here at HUGS are advocates of collecting Hats, Umbrellas, Gloves, and Scarves for the homeless in order to spread warmth to those in need. May this winter be warmer than the last.
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
SK Live! The Silverado Inn (9:00 PM)
135 Marginal Rd Herkimer NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
Johnstown NT
Cost: Cover Charge
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
SK Live! Thanksgiving Eve Bash! (9:00 PM)
Imperial Lanes, Wallins Corners Rd. Amsterdam NY
Our 3rd straight year at the BIGGEST and WILDEST Thanksgiving Eve party in the Capital District! We hope to see you there again this year!
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
Erie Blvd. Schenectady NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
SK Live! Sparetime/City Sprts Grill (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon Rock and Roll Country Bar (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY
Party with the Creek Freaks at The Barrel! Great times with some AMAZING people! We'll have some great new tunes from today's top Country stars and some pretty cool surprises as well. you don't wanna miss the party at The Barrel!
Cost: Cover Charge
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
SK Live! NYE at The Desmond (9:00 PM)
660 Albany Shaker Rd, Albany, NY 12211
Admission to all four cities/rooms! New York City - Walk through "Times Square" and ring in 2015 at midnight with our own ball drop above the city skyline! Feel the excitement of our street performers, food vendors and spectacular Aerialist Performances that will take your breath away! Las Vegas- Rock out and get your sexy on with The Audiostars. Don't miss our showgirls, illusionist show, drag queens and of course...Elvis! Just remember - what happens here, stays here! Austin- Come visit Texas, and hear Skeeter Creek play the hottest country hits! Learn to line dance from The Cat's very own Kevin Richards, and boot scoot with our Coyote Ugly girls. It will be a wild country night to remember! Miami- Travel to South Beach and feel the tropical vibe of our lounge beds and cabanas. Dance the night away with DJ Element, and learn to merengue and salsa as you are transported to the hottest Miami club. -Your choice of overnight accommodations -4 hours of open bar -Gourmet food and dessert stations -Champagne toast at midnight -Our own Midnight ball drop Dress to Impress - Festive Attire Order your tickets online! - See more at: http://www.desmondhotelsalbany.com/nye/ POSTS
Cost: TBA
Fri, Jan 9, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooters Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St. Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
SK Live! 7th Annual Winter Wedding Weekend (9:00 PM)
Dunham's Bay Resort, Lake George, NY
Details TBA soon!!
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
SK Live! PRIVATE EVENT (8:00 PM)
Saratoga Springs NY
This date has been reserved for a private party.
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
SK Live! Vapor Nightclub (9:00 PM)
Vapor Night Club at Saratoga Casino and Raceway
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
SK Live! Imperial Lane's Skyview Lounge (9:00 PM)
249 Wallins Corners Rd, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Feb 6, 2015
SK Live! The Rustic Barn (9:00 PM)
150 Speigletown Rd, Troy, NY 12182
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon Valentine's Day Party (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
121 Wall Street, Schenectady, New York
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooter Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St. Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Mar 6, 2015
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
32 S Perry St, Johnstown, NY 12095
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
2121 U.S. 9, Round Lake, NY 12151
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
SK Live! Medway Grapeville FD Fundraiser (9:00 PM)
Pegasus Restaurant 10885 State Route 9w, Coxsackie, NY 12051
Details TBA SOON!
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (8:00 PM)
121 Wall Street, Schenectady, New York
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Apr 3, 2015
SK Live! Trickshot Billiards (9:00 PM)
1602 Route 9 Clifton Park NY 12065
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
SK Live! Imperial Lanes's Skyview Lounge (9:00 PM)
249 Wallins Corners Rd, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
SK Live! Vapor Nightclub (9:00 PM)
Vapor Night Club at Saratoga Casino and Raceway
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooter Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, May 1, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
121 Wall Street, Schenectady, New York
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, May 8, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (8:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7 Howes Cave, NY 12092
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, May 9, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooter Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St. Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, May 15, 2015
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
32 S Perry St, Johnstown, NY 12095
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, May 16, 2015
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (7:00 PM)
2236 Country Rt. 7 Copake NY 12516
Join us as we go to the Copake KOA Campground and perform for the campers! Make your reservations today! See the website for all the details!
Cost: Free to campers!
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (7:00 PM)
2236 Country Rt. 7 Copake NY 12516
Join us as we go to the Copake KOA Campground and perform for the campers! Make your reservations today! See the website for all the details!
Cost: Fre to Campers!
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campground
Back to Copake for 3 dates in 2016!!! Details to follow soon!
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
SK Live! Niverville FD 100th Anniversary (8:30 PM)
Niverville Fire Dept 888 County Route 28. Niverville, New York 12130
DETAILS TBA SOON! Please check back!
Cost: TBA
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Back for 3 dates in 2016! Details to follow soon!
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Back for 3 dates in 2016! Check back for details soon!!!