Skeeter Creek: Call to Book! (518) 852-7672
Biography Events Calendar Photos Listen Skeeter Creek News
Friends Links Contact Skeeter Creek SkeeterCreek.com

Calendar

Fri, May 6, 2016
SK Live! Vapor (9:00 PM)
342 Jefferson Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, May 7, 2016
SK Live! Earlton Hill Campground (7:00 PM)
594 Medway-Earlton Rd, Earlton, NY 12058
Rain or shine! Tickets $15.00 If you are camping, there is NO cover charge! Join us for our first trip to Earlton Hill and see what SK Camping is all about!
Fri, May 13, 2016
SK Live! Sharpshooters (9:30 PM)
35 E Main St, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Sat, May 14, 2016
SK Live! Amsterdam Spring Fling (1:00 PM)
Main St , Amsterdam NY
Another AWESOME year of Summer shows in Amsterdam, kicking off with the Spring Fling! Bring the entire family! Hope to see you there!
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Fri, May 20, 2016
SK Live! Social House 93 (Via Entertainment) (8:30 PM)
Via Entertainment Rotterdam Square Mall
DETAILS TBA SOON SO PLEASE CHECK BACK!
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Sat, May 21, 2016
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon and Texas BBQ (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
SK Live! Albany Riverfront Bar and Grill (9:00 PM)
51 Erie Boulevard, Albany, NY 12204
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campground
Back to Copake for 2 dates in 2016!!! Details to follow soon!
Cost: Free to campers
Fri, Jun 17, 2016
SK Live! Vapor (9:00 PM)
Saratoga Raceway 342 Jefferson St, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
SK Live! Amsterdam Riverlink Park (7:30 PM)
1250 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
Best Bet
SK Live! Cook Park (6:30 PM)
Cook Park Colonie NY
Our 6th straight year at Cook Park! Bring the entire family to this awesome, local, live music, outdoor venue! We'll see ya there!
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Jul 9, 2016
SK Live! Sunset Bay Campground (8:00 PM)
353 Paradise Point Rd. Mayfield NY 12117
This is a PRIVATE EVENT for members of Paradise Point.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Best Bet
SK Live! Saratoga County Fair (7:00 PM)
162 Prospect Street, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Cost: FAIR ADMISSION
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Best Bet
SK Live! Hagaman VFD Block Party (6:00 PM)
Hagaman Volunteer Fire Dept
Details TBA Soon so please check back!
Cost: COVER CHARGE
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
SK Live! Schagticoke Summer's Eve Concert Series (6:30 PM)
290 Northline Dr, Melrose, New York 12121
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
SK Live! Niverville FD 100th Anniversary (8:30 PM)
Niverville Fire Dept 888 County Route 28. Niverville, New York 12130
DETAILS TBA SOON! Please check back!
Cost: TBA
Sat, Jul 30, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Come to NY's most family friendly and event-filled campgrounds! This event is free to campers and you must be camping to attend the show. Hope to see you there!
Tue, Aug 2, 2016
SK Live! Village of Menands Concerts (6:00 PM)
Ganser Smith Memorial Park, 53 Menand Rd, Menands, NY 12204, United States
Our first appearance at the Village of Menands Concert Series. Show starts at 6pm. This event is rain or shine. It's an all ages show and is open to the public!
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Fri, Aug 5, 2016
SK Live! Cobleskill Sunshine Fair (8:00 PM)
Cobleskill Fair Grounds, Sunshine Dr Cobleskill NY
Cost: Fair Admission
Thu, Aug 18, 2016
Best Bet
SK Live! Herkimer County Fair (7:30 PM)
Herkimer County Fairgrounds
We'll be performing 2 shows, one at 7:30 and again at 9:30pm. Come out to the Fair and party with SK!!!
Cost: FAIR ADMISSION
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
SK Live! Freedom Park (7:00 PM)
Freedom Park, Scotia NY
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Fri, Sep 2, 2016
SK Live! Lake George Summer Concerts (6:00 PM)
Shepard Park, Canada Street, Lake George, NY 12845
The Lake George Arts Project's Summer Concerts take place Wednesday evenings July through August , 7:30 PM (unless noted otherwise) at Shepard Park in Lake George, NY. Rain or shine: Call (518) 668-2616 for rain venue.
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Sep 3, 2016
SK Live! Fonda Fair (8:00 PM)
21 South Bridge Street Fonda, New York, 12068
DETAILS TBA SOON!!!!
Cost: FAIR ADMISSION
Sun, Sep 4, 2016
SK Live! Berkshire Vista Resort (2:00 PM)
Berkshire Vista Resort Inc, 312 Kittle Road, Hancock, MA 01237
We can't wait to get back to see all of our friends at Berkshire Vista Resort again! This marks our 3rd straight year at the Resort. If you have never been, you're missing out! This is a clothing optional, family oriented resort nestled in the gorgeous Berkshire mountains of Massachusetts. You can come for the show or camp for the weekend! Day passes are $25 or $40 for a couple/family. See the websote for all the details!
We hope that you'll join us!
Cost: SEE DESCRIPTION