Skeeter Creek: Call to Book! (518) 852-7672
Biography Events Calendar Photos Listen Skeeter Creek News
Friends Links Contact Skeeter Creek SkeeterCreek.com

Calendar

Fri, Sep 26, 2014
SK Live! The Rolphie Run (8:00 PM)
Cobleskill Fairgrounds, Cobleskill NY
DETAILS TBA SOON!
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
SK Live! Sparetime City Sports Grill (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park NY 12065
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
SK Live! Imperial Lanes Skyview Lounge (9:00 PM)
Wallins Corners Rd Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
Erie Boulevard Schenectady NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon Rock and Roll Country Bar (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY
Party with the Creek Freaks at The Barrel! Great times with some AMAZING people! We'll have some great new tunes from today's top Country stars and some pretty cool surprises as well. you don't wanna miss the party at The Barrel!
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
SK Live! Trickshot Billiards (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
Johnstown NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
SK Live! Medway Grapeville FD (8:00 PM)
Come party with us and the fine folks of the Medway Grapeville Fire Dept at Pegasus Restaurant 10885 9W Coxsackie, NY 12051-2920
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
SK Live! Sparetime City Sports Grill Halloween Party! (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
SK Live! The Broadalbin Hotel (9:00 PM)
Details coming very soon so check back soon!
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 8, 2014
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon Rock and Roll Country Bar (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY
Party with the Creek Freaks at The Barrel! Great times with some AMAZING people! We'll have some great new tunes from today's top Country stars and some pretty cool surprises as well. you don't wanna miss the party at The Barrel!
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
SK Live! The Silverado Inn (9:00 PM)
135 Marginal Rd Herkimer NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
Johnstown NT
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
SK Live! Trickshot Billiards (9:30 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
Erie Blvd. Schenectady NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
SK Live! Sparetime/City Sprts Grill (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Clifton Park NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon Rock and Roll Country Bar (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY
Party with the Creek Freaks at The Barrel! Great times with some AMAZING people! We'll have some great new tunes from today's top Country stars and some pretty cool surprises as well. you don't wanna miss the party at The Barrel!
Cost: Cover Charge
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
SK Live! NYE at The Desmond (9:00 PM)
660 Albany Shaker Rd, Albany, NY 12211
Details TBA very soon!
Cost: TBA
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (7:00 PM)
2236 Country Rt. 7 Copake NY 12516
Join us as we go to the Copake KOA Campground and perform for the campers! Make your reservations today! See the website for all the details!
Cost: Free to campers!
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (7:00 PM)
2236 Country Rt. 7 Copake NY 12516
Join us as we go to the Copake KOA Campground and perform for the campers! Make your reservations today! See the website for all the details!
Cost: Fre to Campers!
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campground
Back to Copake for 3 dates in 2016!!! Details to follow soon!
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
SK Live! Niverville FD 100th Anniversary (8:30 PM)
Niverville Fire Dept 888 County Route 28. Niverville, New York 12130
DETAILS TBA SOON! Please check back!
Cost: TBA
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Back for 3 dates in 2016! Details to follow soon!
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Back for 3 dates in 2016! Check back for details soon!!!