Skeeter Creek: Call to Book! (518) 852-7672
Biography Events Calendar Photos Listen Skeeter Creek News
Friends Links Contact Skeeter Creek SkeeterCreek.com

Calendar

Fri, Mar 6, 2015
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
32 S Perry St, Johnstown, NY 12095
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooters Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St. Amsterdam NY
SK Live! Sharpshooters Billiards (9:30 PM) 35 E. Main St. Amsterdam NY 12010
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
2121 U.S. 9, Round Lake, NY 12151
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
SK Live! Medway Grapeville FD Fundraiser (9:00 PM)
Pegasus Restaurant 10885 State Route 9w, Coxsackie, NY 12051
Details TBA SOON!
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (8:00 PM)
121 Wall Street, Schenectady, New York
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Apr 3, 2015
Best Bet
SK Live! Tin Rooster at Turning Stone Casino (9:00 PM)
Turning Stone Resort Casino, 5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478
Join us on our debut at the fabulous Tin Rooster!
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
SK Live! Imperial Lanes's Skyview Lounge (9:00 PM)
249 Wallins Corners Rd, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
SK Live! Vapor Nightclub (9:00 PM)
Vapor Night Club at Saratoga Casino and Raceway
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
SK Live! Blessed Sacrament School Fundraiser (7:30 PM)
605 Central Ave Albany NY
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooter Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
SK! Live Sparetime (9:00 PM)
Sparetime Rt9 Clifton Park
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, May 1, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
121 Wall Street, Schenectady, New York
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, May 8, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (8:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7 Howes Cave, NY 12092
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, May 9, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooter Billiards (9:30 PM)
35 E. Main St. Amsterdam NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, May 15, 2015
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
32 S Perry St, Johnstown, NY 12095
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, May 16, 2015
SK Live! The Mill on Round Lake (9:00 PM)
Rt. 9 Round Lake NY
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
SK Live! Private Event - Wedding (12:00 AM)
Sorry, this date has been reserved for a Wedding!
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
2236 Country Rt. 7 Copake NY 12516
Join us as we go to the Copake KOA Campground and perform for the campers! Make your reservations today! See the website for all the details!
Cost: Free to campers!
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
SK Live! The Barge/Riverfront Bar and Grill (9:00 PM)
51 Erie Boulevard, Albany, NY 12204
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
SK Live! Saratoga County Fair (8:00 PM)
162 Prospect Street, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Cost: Fair Admission
Fri, Aug 7, 2015
SK LIve! Cobleskill Sunshine Fair (8:00 PM)
Sunshine Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Cost: Fair Admission
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
2236 Country Rt. 7 Copake NY 12516
Join us as we go to the Copake KOA Campground and perform for the campers! Make your reservations today! See the website for all the details!
Cost: Fre to Campers!
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
SK Live! The Mill (8:00 PM)
2121 U.S. 9, Round Lake, NY 12151
Cost: FREE ADMISSION
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
SK Live! The Bannertown Fair (9:00 PM)
Mayfield NY
Cost: Fair Admission
Sat, Sep 5, 2015
SK Live! The Fonda Fair (9:00 PM)
21 S Bridge St, Fonda, NY 12068
Cost: Fair Admission
Sun, Sep 6, 2015
SK Live! Berkshire Vista Resort (2:00 PM)
312 Kittle Road, Hancock, MA 01237
Berkshire Vista is a gorgeous, clothing optional Resort, set in the Berkshire Mountains. Last year's show there was an awesome time and one of the best shows of the year for us! Great people, great atmosphere, great food, and a great time! For further information log onto www.berkshirevista.com You can view some excellent pictures of the resort here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/berkshirevistaresort
Cost: Day passes are $35. pp/day or $50 per/cpl/day
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
Rt. 7 Howe's Cave NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
SK Live! Stillwater FD 150th Anniversary (7:00 PM)
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
SK Live! Canajoharie Eagles Club (8:00 PM)
62 Church Street, Canajoharie, NY 13317
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Oct 3, 2015
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:30 PM)
2236 County Road 7, Copake, NY 12516
Cost: Free to campers
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
32 South Perry Street, Johnstown, NY 12095
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
Albany NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:30 PM)
Erie Boulevard, Schenectady, NY 12305
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
SK Live! Halloween Bash at Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 State Route 7 Howes Cave NY 12092
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
SK Live! Sharpshooter (9:00 PM)
35 East Main Street, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY
Cost: Cover Charge
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
SK Live! Imperial Lanes Skyview Loung Thanksgiving Eve Party! (9:00 PM)
249 Wallins Corners Road, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Nov 27, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2938 Route 7 Howes Cave NY 12092
Cost: Cover Charge
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
SK Live! Patricia's (9:00 PM)
32 South Perry Street, Johnstown, NY 12095
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Dec 5, 2015
SK Live! Katie O'Byrnes (9:00 PM)
Erie Boulevard, Schenectady, NY 12305
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
SK Live! The Barrel Saloon (10:00 PM)
942 Broadway Albany NY 12202
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
SK Live! Cavern's Palace (9:00 PM)
2298 Rt. 7 Howes Cave NY 12092
Cost: Cover Charge
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campground
Back to Copake for 3 dates in 2016!!! Details to follow soon!
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
SK Live! Niverville FD 100th Anniversary (8:30 PM)
Niverville Fire Dept 888 County Route 28. Niverville, New York 12130
DETAILS TBA SOON! Please check back!
Cost: TBA
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Back for 3 dates in 2016! Details to follow soon!
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
SK Live! Copake KOA (6:00 PM)
Copake KOA Campgrounds
Back for 3 dates in 2016! Check back for details soon!!!